13 12 2016

PUT Students and PhD Students Win Scholarships of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education

Students from Poznan University of Technology: Lawrence Drojetzki (studies Environmental Engineering), Małgorzata Ignasiak (Management and Production Engineering), Łukasz Jaworski (Biomedical Engineering), Kamila Kluska (Logistics), Katarzyna Kowalska (Logistics), Izabela Mazur (Safety Engineering), Franciszek Sidorski (Electric Power Engineering) are the winners of scholarships awarded by the Ministry of Science and Higher Education for outstanding achievements in 2016/17 academic year.

Among the grants winners there are Małgorzata Norman and Wojciech Smułek - PhD students who were distinguished in the field of chemistry.